Beer Me, Earl!

Been trying a lot of new beers lately, thanks to the wonderful and beautiful Gia. Been reading about a bunch more. This hobby is becoming an obsession. I’m going to try to update the Beer-Eyed Blog a bit more often this summer, but in the meantime I am going to make a request of y’all. A little something to make me feel a bit more constructive with this undertaking.

Let me know where you are from and I will do a mini-review of the the craft breweries in your state/country/region.

A simple “Hey, I’m from {insert state/province/country here}. Beer me, Earl!” in the comments is all I am looking for. I know where most of you are from, but you might not be interested. So even if you are a regular reader/commenter, please mention where you are from. And remember, I’m not talking about any of the big name breweries like Coors or Miller or Guinness. I’m talking about some of the smaller craft beer breweries that are popping up all over the globe.

I’ll keep it open until Thursday around noon-ish and then I will post all the mini-reviews here on Friday. And then I will try to do some more in depth reviews on the Beer-Eyed Blog in the next few weeks. On specific beers. If I can get my hands on them.

So if you are into craft beer or you would like to learn a little about the breweries in your area, drop me a comment.

________________________________________________________

Note: Remember to play the Bug-Eyed Trivia Challenge every day. You know you wanna have a beer with me.

Leave a comment